Health Asia - LOGO UFI Approved Event - The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry
Pharma Asia Logo ::..
CONTACT INFORMATION
Health Asia Secretariat
 
Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Email: info@health-asia.com
Web: www.health-asia.com
Karachi
Add : 18, C.P. & Berar Cooperative Housing Society
Block 7 & 8 off Amir Khusro Road, Karachi-75350 Pakistan
Tel : (92-21) 111-222-444, 4536321
Fax : (92-21) 453 6330
Islamabad
Tel : (92-51) 111-222-444, 2823796
Fax : (92-51) 282 3797
Lahore
Tel : (92-42) 111-222-444, 7552567
Fax : (92-42) 755 2697
International
Ecommerce Gateway Pte. Ltd. Singapore
35, Selegie Road # 09-25, Parklane

Email:
intl@ecgateway.net
Web: www.ecgateway.net
International Representative
  China   china@health-asia.com
  India   india@health-asia.com
  Indonesia   indonesia@health-asia.com
  Korea   korea@health-asia.com
  Malaysia   malaysia@health-asia.com
  Poland   poland@health-asia.com
  Russia   russia@health-asia.com
  Saudi Arabia   saudiarabia@health-asia.com
  Singapore   singapore@health-asia.com
  Turkey   turkey@health-asia.com
  Ukraine   ukraine@health-asia.com
  United Kingdom   uk@health-asia.com
  Organized by
..:: Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan - Member UFI ::..
  Supported by

  Latest News
Home Page Event Details Exhibit Profile Visitors' Profile Organized By Floor Plan Book Now Downloads Contact Us Sitemap
Copyright © 2004 - 2011, Ecommerce Gateway Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd. All Rights Reserved